:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Che Chen
  • Emailchengche@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57413
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kuan-Chu Wei
  • Emailweited9988@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:57408
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Ko Ri
  • Emailriko@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57411
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHEN YU CHENG
  • Emailleo210801@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2221
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shih-Chung Lu
  • Emailsclu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57414
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu Chieh Chu
  • Emailyuchieh@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56238
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hui-Min Chen
  • Emailhuimin@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57407
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shih-Yun Chu
  • Emailsychu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57409
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtianshantw2021@nhu.e ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chih-Chun Fang
  • Emailfcchun@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57412
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shuai-Ping Ku
  • Emailspku@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57410
  • cron web_use_log